Latest Products http://www.amkayproducts.co.in Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.amkayproducts.co.in Lancet Needles http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/lancet-needles.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable position in the domestic as well as international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Lancet Needles in Mumbai. the company offers a wide range of Lancet Needles to the clients and the array is inclusive of Round Lancet Needles and Flat Lancet Needles. Round Lancet Needle http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/round-lancet-needle.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Round Lancet Needles in Mumbai. we also offer the plastic Round Lancet Needles with finely pointed needles. The point of the Round Lancet Needles is very sharp and allows easy penetration. Flat Lancet Needle http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/flat-lancet-needle.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Flat Lancet Needles in Mumbai. The company offers the best Flat Lancet Needles and can also offer plastic Lancets with finely pointed needles. The Flat Lancet Needles have sharp points and they allow for easy penetration. Needle Syringe Destroyer http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved prominence in the global markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Needle Syringe Destroyers in Mumbai. The comprehensive array of the Needle Syringe Destroyers, offered by the company, is inclusive of the Electric Needle Syringe Destroyers and Manual Needle Syringe Destroyers. Electric Needle Syringe Destroyer http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/electric-needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Electric Needle Syringe Destroyers in Mumbai. The Electric Needle Syringe Destroyers have been introduced for the first time in India. The Electric Needle Syringe Destroyers are available with buzzer. Manual Needle Syringe Destroyer http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/manual-needle-syringe-destroyer.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Manual Needle Syringe Destroyers in Mumbai. The Manual Needle Syringe Destroyers, offered by the company, are widely demanded in the global markets owing to their quality and high efficiency. Lancing Pen http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/lancing-pen.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Vasai (East), Maharashtra based Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Lancing Pen. It is a pen type, latex free, and smooth try bevel point device that enable diabetic patients know their glucose levels. Alcohol Swab http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/alcohol-swab.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Alcohol Swab that is saturated with Isopropyl Alcohol, providing maximum hygiene to the patients. This product is extensively used in hospitals and clinics. It is packed using material that helps in keeping the contents of the product intact, and does not let the alcohol dry. Sterile HIV AIDS Kit http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/sterile-hiv-aids-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Sterile HIV AIDS Kit that is highly recommended for clinical applications. Right from face mask to disposable gloves, and head caps to goggle, our Sterile HIV AIDS Kit consists different high quality products. Adjustable Lancing Device http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/adjustable-lancing-device.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Adjustable Lancing Devices in Mumbai. The Adjustable Lancing Devices, or the Lancing Pens as they are called, are a pen type device. Disposable Skin Blades http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/disposable-skin-blades.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Disposable Skin Blades in Mumbai. The Disposable Skin Blades are also known as Prep Razors and Skin Blades and are available with a platinum edge blade mainly used by hospitals before operation. Carbon Steel Surgical Blades http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/carbon-steel-surgical-blades.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired an enviable position among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Carbon Steel Surgical Blades in Mumbai. The Carbon Steel Surgical Blades are sharp and sterile and enjoy widespread popularity across the globe. The Carbon Steel Surgical Blades are made of the best-quality carbon steel with a peel-open foil. Cord Clamp http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/cord-clamp.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the well-known and most sought-after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cord Clamps in Mumbai. The Cord Clamps, offered by the company, are made of peregrine material and are individually packed. The Cord Clamps are made sterile by the help of ETO and are quality assured products. Sterile Surgical Gloves http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/sterile-surgical-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the mainstays among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sterile Surgical Gloves based in Mumbai. The Latex Sterile Surgical Gloves are made of quality raw materials such as natural rubber. Latex Examination Gloves http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Latex Examination Gloves in Mumbai. The Latex Examination Gloves, offered by the company, are known and appreciated for the unmatched quality as well as smooth texture. Disposable Plastic Gloves http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/disposable-plastic-gloves.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Disposable Plastic Gloves in Mumbai. The Disposable Plastic Gloves, offered by the company, are available with paper and can also be availed as long sleeves gloves. Non Woven Face Mask http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly renowned and trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Non Woven Face Masks in Mumbai. The Non Woven Face Masks are extensively used by the healthcare staff for facial protection against air borne infections. Non Woven Surgeon Caps http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/non-woven-surgeon-caps.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired expertise as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Non Woven Surgeon Caps in Mumbai. The Non Woven Surgeon Caps or the bouffant caps, as they are called, are of superior quality and are demanded widely across the globe. Surgical Gown http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired an enviable position in the global markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Surgical Gowns in Mumbai. The Surgical Gowns, offered by us, are made using the best grade raw materials with the help of the latest techniques. Hospital Bed Sheets http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/hospital-bed-sheets.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hospital Bed Sheets in Mumbai. The wide range of the Hospital Bed Sheets, offered by the company, is made using the best grade raw materials. Urine Drainage Bags http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/urine-drainage-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Urine Drainage Bags in Mumbai. The Urine Drainage Bags, offered by the company, are made using the best grade raw materials and feature-studded products. Shoe Cover Dispenser http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/shoe-cover-dispenser.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have mastered the finer nuances of manufacturing and supply and are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shoe Cover Dispensers in Mumbai. The user just needs to step into the Shoe Cover Dispensers and press it lightly downwards and a shoe cover will automatically wrap the shoe. Non Woven Shoe Covers http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/non-woven-shoe-covers.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established and much sought-after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Non Woven Shoe Covers in Mumbai. The Non Woven Shoe Covers are widely used in regulating and preventing infections and contamination during the critical conditions of any patient. Biodegradable Waste Collection Bags http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/biodegradable-waste-collection-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Biodegradable Waste Collection Bags in Mumbai. The company specializes in the manufacturing of a premium quality range of the Biodegradable Waste Collection Bags. Sputum Containers http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/sputum-containers.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sputum Containers in Mumbai. The Sputum Containers, offered by us, are made using the best grade raw materials and are widely demanded by the clients all over the world. Adult Diapers http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/adult-diapers.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Adult Diapers in Mumbai. The Adult Diapers, offered by the company, are known for their excellent quality as well as various other striking features that make them the very best. Nebulizer http://www.amkayproducts.co.in/nebulizer.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nebulizers in Mumbai. The Nebulizers, offered by the company, are widely demanded by the clients all over the world owing to their quality as well as numerous other specialties.